missing-Student ID-4.jpg
Fr. John Fitch
Fr. Bud Murhammer

Retired Priest

 

frbudm@stcbc.org

Mrs. Amy Rea

Office Manager

amyr@stcbc.org

Fr. Philip Scheff

Parochial Vicar

 

frphils@stcbc.org

Fr. Don Imming

Retired Priest

 

Mrs. Edna Kingsmore

Receptionist

 

ednak@stcbc.org

missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Mrs. Susan Ribeiro

Finance Manager

 

susanr@stcbc.org

Ms. Carla Velasquez

Parish Records

 

carlav@stcbc.org

Ms. Tonya Peters

School Principal

 

tonya_peters@stcbs.org

CarolynR.jpg
Ms. Carolyn Reilly

Music Director

 

carolynr@stcbc.org

missing-Student ID-3.jpg
Mr. Rick Battaglia

Maintenance Manager

 

rick_battaglia@stcbs.org

missing-Student ID (1).jpg
Mrs. Cecile DesRochers

Special Events Coordinator

Social Events

 

ceciled@stcbc.org

missing-Student ID-1 (1).jpg
Mr. Michael T. Barrett

Director of Religious Education

 

michaelb@stcbc.org

Mrs. Maureen Monaghan

Bulletin Coordinator

bulletininfo@stcbc.org

Mrs. Judith Russell

Faith Formation Assistant

judyr@stcbc.org

RosemaryGallo.png
Mrs. Rosemary Gallo

Faith Formation Assistant

rosemaryg@stcbc.org

Open Position

Youth Minister

 

Apply for Position

Parish Staff

Our staff is friendly, professional, and centered on helping make the Church and community a welcoming place. We are here to assist you in any way we can!