missing-Student ID-4.jpg
Fr. John Fitch

Pastor / Administrator

 

frjohnf@stcbc.org

Fr. Philip Scheff

Parochial Vicar

 

frphils@stcbc.org

Father Zenon.jpg
Fr. Zenon Kurzyna

Parochial Vicar

 

frzenonk@stcbc.org

Mrs. Amy Rea

Office Manager

amyr@stcbc.org

Mrs. Edna Kingsmore

Receptionist

 

ednak@stcbc.org

missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Mrs. Susan Ribeiro

Finance Manager

 

susanr@stcbc.org

Ms. Carla Velasquez

Parish Records

 

carlav@stcbc.org

Ms. Tonya Peters

School Principal

 

tonya_peters@stcbs.org

Ms. Carolyn Reilly

Music Director

 

carolynr@stcbc.org

Mr. Rick Battaglia

Maintenance Manager

 

rick_battaglia@stcbs.org

Ms. Catherine Dailey

Advancement Director

catherine_dailey@stcbs.org

Mrs. Maureen Monaghan

Bulletin Coordinator

bulletininfo@stcbc.org

Mrs. Cecile DesRochers

Special Events Coordinator

Social Events

 

ceciled@stcbc.org

Mr. Michael T. Barrett

Director of Religious Education

 

michaelb@stcbc.org

Mr. Jonathan Gadomski

Youth Minister

 

jong@stcbc.org

Mrs. Judith Russell

Faith Formation Assistant

judyr@stcbc.org

Mrs. Claire Myers

Faith Formation Assistant

clairem@stcbc.org

Parish Staff

Our staff is friendly, professional, and centered on helping make the Church and community a welcoming place. We are here to assist you in any way we can!