Rev. Francis (Bud) Murhammer

Retired Priest

frbudm@stcbc.org

Homilies:

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Friday, January 1, 2021

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary, & Joseph

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

Sunday, December 8, 2020

Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Solemnity of Christ The King

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Solemnity of All Saints

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Twenty-Seven Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 10, 2020 (11:00 AM)

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Saturday, May 9, 2020 (4:00 PM)

Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Easter

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Tuesday of the Third Week of Easter

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, March 22, 2020

First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, March 1, 2020